Bird Mite Infestation Forums Questions How do I Move and Not Take The Bird Mites WIth Me?

Viewing 5 reply threads
  • Author
      agreco
      Participant

Thanks for all the information I have found on this website and in these forums. I have been fighting a body and home infestation for 18 months.

The bites were misdiagnosed by 4 doctors as food allergies so the infestation now has deep roots. I have bombed, fumigated and now tented my home but they persist and attack me constantly. I have moved three times but they follow me: car, clothing etc. I have tried Permethrin and Ivermectin but neither helped.

My question is: is there a protocol/procedure for cleansing my body and moving to a new rental without reinfesting the next condo??? Thanks

NotMentalinMichigan
      Participant